Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3095328521 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 68 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning to dance (Ballroom, Latin, WCS) Bible studies, Christian fellowship with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

attending church/Bible studies, dance lessons, social dancing, reading, connecting via Internet/technology, email/telephone with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

He would be living a Christ centered life, he would be caring of others, respectful of women, a leader without being controlling, he would have conservative/traditional values, have a sense of humor, well educated/well read and be living a healthy life style. Oh, and he'd like ballroom dance.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life/ my "sunny disposition," and how that makes me inquisitive, open and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Journey by Tony Blair is an interesting story from the former Prime Minister's perspective of the history of his time in office as well as the Brit's political system. Plus, I just enjoy his writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with great health/genes.
  2. Emotional stability, above average intelligence, sense of humor.
  3. Ability to communicate, compassion for others, appreciation for God's creation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Seldom do people realize that I'm really an introvert because I mask it with well honed social skills.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I plan to take my time really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nora roberts, the journey, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce willis, despicable me, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, dancing with the stars, the good wife