Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3094646023 A Single Man in Henderson, CO 37 / Security

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henderson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose that the one thing that I am most passionate about is technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but the time that I do have I like to spend with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in my match would have to be someone that brings me happiness and makes me want to wake up in the morning.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and I'm told that I have a very relaxing voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but the last book that I read was the Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice. It was the sequel to Interview with the Vampire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very honest person so I'm very easy to read. People notice things about me quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm sure that there are many things but it is more fun to find out on your own.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

farscape, house, californication