Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3094402740 A Single Woman in Tyrone, OK 38 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tyrone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Tyrone, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyrone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY KIDS

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything as a family with the kids. Whether it's watching a good movie or going to a stroll in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving and honest man that loves to spend time with his family. I am looking for my best friend in my significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people notice my humor and outlook on life. I am willing to help anyone as long as they treat me right.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but I am in the middle of "Eat, Pray, and Love".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. KIDS
  2. FAMILY
  3. JOB

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beauty is only skin deep and people need to look at my "inside" in order to see the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action