Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3092196821 A Single Woman in Kingsbury, NV 34 / Legal field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Kingsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: usf for my j.d.

Kingsbury, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from usf for my j.d.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, being physically fit, triathlon, travel, making time to enjoy time with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing tennis, running (training for my second half marathon), reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a soul mate who can sit me down, shut me up, tell me ten things I don't already know, and make me laugh. I don't care what you look like, just turn me on. -Henry Rollins

The first thing people notice about me

Gosh, I'm not sure. Truthfully I get complimented a lot on my eyes. But other than physical appearance? Hmm....I suppose my willingness to strike up a conversation with just about anyone and my ability to make people comfortable by cracking little jokes to get a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Divergent series. And I actually really enjoyed it. Also reading up on lots of stuff for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful and supportive friends.
  2. I am thankful for where my life has brought me, both career-wise and geographically.
  3. I am thankful for living near the ocean, it brings me peace and clarity of mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that there is a lot more under the surface of what they see. My interests are vast and I always like to learn something new from others and share experiences and stories. I always enjoy a good conversation....even with perfect strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I changed careers about four years ago from attorney to veterinary technician. I decided life is too short to be working in a field that just doesn't fit who I am. That being said, I have nothing against attorneys :).....It's been an interesting journey, but I really like where it's brought me- both career-wise and emotionally.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with will ferrell, new in town, hope floats, hope floats, stardust

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, psych, ghost whisperer