Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3091452230 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 42 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate abou being a good role model for my son. I am equally passionate about maximizing my leisure time and enjoying life to the fullest. I love social events, tail-gating, bbq's, fishing, going to the beach, having a drink with a good friend, laughing. Love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends and watching sports/ movies/ cheesy TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that sees the comedy in life. Someone who makes life better than it already is. A guy that doesn't have to be constantly on the go, but not a couch potato either. Funny, intelligent, liberal.I can't say I am looking for marriage or a heavy relationship right off the bat. A monogamous person to date, do fun things with, travel companion, converse with...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Floor by Lee Child. Decent fiction; good read before bed. Also Dan Barker biography. Interesting; thought provoking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family/friends
  3. Living in a free country!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm easy going; I like cynical, intelligent humor. I'm active and enjoying lounging. I like to cook, do-it-yourself projects, going down to the beach, weekend road trips, going to sporting events. Sleeping in on the weekend is pure pleasure. Coffee is a necessity. I take a nice vacation once a year - love Europe & go to Canada often. I love people watching with a good friend & a beer or 2. I like horror flicks. I'm pretty agreeable and don't like conflict....and on...and on..

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, biography, first 48