Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3090390916 A Single Woman in Farmington, UT 36 / owner of dance studio

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, reading, family time, playing games, being active, running, golfing, skiing, swimming, yard work, dancing, learning and mostly being around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside and being active, reading, and being creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for life and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am very outgoing and make friends easily

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually am re-reading a vampire series... Fun and easy to escape into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three wonderful girls. They bring me so much joy and I love being a mother.
  2. My talent of dancing. I own a dance studio and teach all the classes and Love it! I love being creative and active and being able to teach children and share with them my love of dancing
  3. having a supportive family. I find it is so important to be able to be open and honest with my family and know that they support me in my choices whether they agree with them or not.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am such a loyal person and am a true friend.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight series, anything about history, books i can escape into

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

loved the new x men, all romantic movies, clean comedy

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show