Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3090049212 A Single Woman in Fernley, NV 43 / caretaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, kids, my family, music,whats going on around me

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going out for walks. Going to dinner, Just spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am wanting to meet someone that isnt afraid to treat a women the way they are supposed to be treated. Someone that only wants to be with me and no one else.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret...It is about changiing your thought pattern to postitive thinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home that i Just bought
  2. My 3 wonderful children
  3. The way i have learned to love myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, memoirs of a geisha, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mob wives, ncis, days of our lives