Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3088512518 A Single Woman in New Paltz, NY 24 / I'm a manager, and a service desk associate. I work at two jobs.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Paltz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Paltz, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Paltz, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw, read, and watch documentaries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise and spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I mostly look for someone who has a good personality, and also someone who I know is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

They mostly notice how outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Five People You Meet In Heaven. It was a wonderful book about a man's journey through life. It overall explained how encounters with people you barely know may affect your life or the persons life in ways you can not imagine. It also entails that everyone's life has purpose and meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my two jobs.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive