Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3088147625 A Single Woman in Kearns, UT 53 / I work in facility maintence

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearns, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved animals and would love to be more involved in things like animal rescues and finding homes for strays and abused animals. My children tease me and say that I would end up bringing them all to our house. I also love to decorate. I'm always changing things around the house. I love to try new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. all kinds of books. spending time with my grand kids. I love thrift store shopping with my Mom. We have fun seeing what new treasure or great bargains we can find.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and someone who is willing to see the whole picture. someone who takes time to understand people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children most of all. My brothers and sisters and my Mom
  2. the great friends that I have
  3. The things I have learned through the experiences I have had in this life. Many of which I feel have made me a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a push over and I will stand up for what is right.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

finally after much proding from my family I am taking this first step. I have been single a long time and I think I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. I look forward to possibly meeting someone who also is ready to start a new chapter in their life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop