Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #308688526 A Single Woman in Crucible, PA 41 / sell antiques

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Crucible
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Crucible, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crucible, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my antique store, my dogs, Photography, some gardening, trucks, traveling, hiking/Exploring off the beaten path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my family my dogs long walks nature my photography just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kind, caring, compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

Out going, funny and charismatic

The last book I read and enjoyed

green eggs and ham lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my dogs
  2. My health
  3. And who ever I'm with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Energetic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime