Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3086274411 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 38 / X-ray Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for traveling to different countries. I love to learn more about other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

n/a

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, kind, friendly, has a good heart, and will love me unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. n/a

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually friendlier than I look. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a little shy but when u know me i m really friendly and open mind. I love to talk and laugh.