Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3086023827 A Single Woman in Lawler, IA 44 / factory worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Lawler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawler, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawler, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and doing things we can enjoy together i love to cook and dining out love to try different foods for music i like country best

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to be outside BBQs and campfires i like beaches and swimming i like a good movie or a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and dependibity

The first thing people notice about me

i am a positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like all vampire books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. god
  3. my kids

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama