Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3085835818 A Single Woman in Summerville, OR 49 / Public service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Summerville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always interested in my kids, I like to learn new things, I enjoy gardening, music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, garden and maintain my house. True leisure time? Well traveling would be fun, camping, maybe an amusement park or a sunny beach. Anything fun and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can respect, love and trust. Short answers are not my forte.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, but I would hope people notice I am kind and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been in a Dick Francis mode. British mysteries, horses, upstanding good guys, earnest loves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids.
  2. I am thankful for living and working in a beautiful place.
  3. I have a rewarding job that allows me to live in this beautiful place and raise my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told I am aloof, and while I may appear that way, I am not. I do think things over thoroughly but officially I am not aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

My profile picture is about 2 years old. I'm good at taking pictures, but terrible at taking pictures of myself. You get the general idea with this photo which was taken by my five year old. That should make the angle more understandable. lol I will work on more photos.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama