Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3084123521 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 56 / Youth worker and part time student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching basketball, Art Walk, going to Musicals and dinner being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to x-country ski in the winter, attend Art Walk anytime and travel to the Oregon coast and the tiny towns in north Idaho.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to be active with some bike riding, hiking traveling to the small towns in N. Idaho. Also someone who is usually positive minded and self confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm am a conversationalist and love to have chats or in depth discussions!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read for class but I read the Dragon Tattoo series. I like anything suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family of origin and my adult children who are on their own and doing well. One is a grad student and the other is working.
  2. Great friendships.
  3. Being back in school working towards my Master's Degree.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would like to do some activities that we both enjoy and then try something new also.