Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083932117 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 62 / dental hygienist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, country music and dancing, quilting with quilt buddies, taking trips, gardening for health, not harming animals, family

I typically spend my leisure time

country dancing; quilting; traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a large family where everyone gets along and genuinely likes each other. Great parents that are still living and have taught me great core values and ethics for living.
  2. Having a job i really like even though it comes with a long commute and a boss that i would like to see retire. Only a few years to go to retire myself so i won't have that commute.
  3. i'm thankful i was single during the country line dance phase of the country. And that i had no physical ailments to stop my from 2 stepping and hanging out with all my country friends.. The most fun in my life so far....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working