Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083672232 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing new things and finding out what else is in the world that's out there that I have yet to experience! There is still so much yet to do! It would be great to find someone to share new experiences with. Living day to day I enjoy what is around me. I do tend to live for the weekends when I get to hang out with friends and pursue hobbies such as reading, hiking, biking, and during the season going to hockey games. I try to squeeze in some fun during the week as well however.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the little leisure time that I have I mostly like to hang out with my friends. This can include just hanging around the pool or at the bar. I also like to frequent the movies and see the most recently released blockbusters. I like to spend time out in nature when i can, biking, hiking, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the friends in my life and the strong bonds that we share. I have people that I can count on and also in turn enjoy being there for. Amazing people that I don't know what I would do without.
  2. I am also thankful for the animals in my life and the everyday joy that they bring. I am thankful for my ability to work with them on a daily basis at my job and also for my personal pets who are always waiting for me at home no matter what.
  3. I am thankful for everyday that I am given. Being able to go outside, see the sun, and enjoy the air. The everyday minutia that we sometimes take for granted. Some of these things cannot be enjoyed by all and I think that people often forget this.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction