Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083666425 A Single Man in Rowland Heights, CA 31 / Carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Rowland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rowland Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowland Heights, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing softball with my team/friends. I like to go camping! I am a huge sports fan, especially Angels Baseball, and i love going to games!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time playing softball, watching sports, hangin out with my nephew, and alot of outdoor activities, watersports at the river, Riding motorcycles/offroading, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, whitty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called "shit my dad says" it is a very funny bok about a guy that moved back in with his dad and the very off the wall funny things his dad says. I read it because the description of the bok reminded me of my dad! It was a very funny book, and comedy is very important to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and being close to them
  2. Having a good solid group of friends who are always there for my when i need them
  3. The opportunities i have been provided in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring i actually am, and a hard worker! I work very hard in life, but i struggle with weight issues all my life so all most people see is a Fat lazy person! Which is very far from the truth!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a good dude! Family and friends are very important to me! I may not be the most attractive guy out there, but im a good catch and anyone that invests their time will come to see that!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the boondock saints, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, law and order: svu, burn notice