Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083665133 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 53 / Marketing Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north florida. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friendships, sports, the outdoors, recreation, exercise, good food, good friends, good times. Quality time with family and friends. Achieving a good work life balance. And investing in the most important things in life: relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, playing tennis and golf, swimming, reading, listening to music and watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Love.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our Daily Bread devotional. It gives me daily input from the scriptures, a practical lesson and provides a jumping off place to pray, worship and seek God. The Bible. Tennis Magazine. Glory Days by Max Lucado...message of hope and renewal for the future based on the book of Joshua...you've got to fight for your inheritance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's loving kindness and tender mercy.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Being able to live, laugh, love and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really good at UNO...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

There is a lot more to me than meets the eye...kinda like the iceberg thing. Oh and I have a beautiful 16 year old daughter who stays with me some of the time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, abraham lincoln, world history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

switchfoot, taylor swift, switchfoot, united, bethel, jesus culture, chris tomlin, crowder, for king & country, francesca battistelli, switchfoot, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

seabiscuit, lotr, bourne series, star wars, star trek, back to the future trilogy, raiders trilogy, batman begins, avengers, chariots of fire, lincoln lawyer, gladiator, man from snowy river, brooklyn, our finest hour, karate kid, lost in translation

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

royal pains, suits, royal pains, espn sports center, suits, burn notice