Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083655630 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 24 / criminial justice

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about family, faith, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

First i like treating myself getting my hair done,nails. Second im enjoy hanging with my sisters we all are best friends and we are always together most of the time. thrid my daughter just taking mother and daughter outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most quality that im looking for is someone that can balance their time between work and family time .also someone that can take care of my needs sexually and mentally.

The first thing people notice about me

My personally or voice lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books i read was "Last Sacrifice" by Richelle Mead and "Burned" by P.c. Cast + Kristin Cast. Both books are novel series. They both deal with love, good vs bad, sex, and kicking ass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for always making a way out of no way.
  2. my beauitful daughter that growing very day and getting smarter.
  3. My family for always having my back and supporting me in my dreams and ideas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a good question and i guess i really dont know the answer to this one .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That im a really laid back person that enjoys life.