Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083647833 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 59 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ski and bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love what Boulder has to offer. The free concerts, farmer's market. Get on your bike and ride around Boulder with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with yourself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting for Stone. the story took me by surprise. It was better than a love story. I was unable to anticipate the sequence of the book. I became thoroughly engrossed in the story and could not put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, wife, and grandbaby.
  2. For all my family and friends - the joy they bring to my life.
  3. My health, happiness, and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert in an extrovert's body.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy