Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083646430 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 23 / forensic scientist technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of florida

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go hunting, camping, rock climbing, and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I almost never have any time to myself but when I do I volunteer around the community to help people and animals in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is a kind and warm hearted. I want someone that will care for others and do anything to help someone in need even if they are having a busy day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called the book of dead days. It was about a boy who had been beaten and abused throughout his life so that he could be used as a sacrifice. I loved the ending when he finally was able to start his life over and be his own person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My wonderful job
  3. A great house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Im actually a nice social person once people gey to know me better. I don't trust people right away so I tend to come across as a little cold hearted. Once you get to know me better I warm up to you and I am much more sociable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera