Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083644638 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 36 / I am a medical assistant at a cancer clinic. My job is apart of the character in which I am. I love to help take care of those who need it most. My job rewards me in so many ways.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. living it to its fullest. Enjoying the outdoors as much as possible in the good weather. Laughing and having a good time. Life is too short. I want to live it to its fullest potential and that is what I try to do. Play, live, laugh and love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with good company. Bbqs with family and friends, camping, hiking, boating. The northwest has so much to offer and I love experiencing it all

The most influential person in my life has been

true down to earth gentleman. Someone to be my best friend and partner. Communication is so important to me as well as having a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerfulness, the ability to bring out a smile on anyone. I love to give of myself to others but it is very important to me to have someone return that same care and love to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children. For without them I wouldn't be who I am.
  2. My career. It fullfills me and helps me appreciate life so much more
  3. I am so grateful I was brought up to believe in God. For without him where would any of us be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Faith is one thing very important to me. I've yet to be in a relationship that allows me to share that part of my life with them....that is something I would truly love

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop