Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083643334 A Single Woman in Dallas, PA 33 / I'm the general manager at a local restaurant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Roller coasters. I've traveled to several states just for the thrill of the ride. I'm passionate about life and my career as well. I'm the only one who can push for my own success and make it happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks or hiking. Star gazing is one of my all time favorite things to do. There's something so captivating and serene about it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important things to me. I truly believe that once that foundation is cracked there is no way for anything to continue to be built without it eventually crumbling. Sense of humor is also a must. You can't go through life without laughing at yourself every now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I can be outgoing but I am also reserved. My sense of humor. I can always make people that I'm with laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go figure...the last book that I read was actually a book that I was required to read to pass a course, but it ended up being enlightening. It was about a gentleman's failing business and how he changed his management style to develop into a top ranked company. It was incredible to see how much one person and their attitude can make such an impact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my sister.
  2. My niece and nephews. I adore them.
  3. My friends and family. I don't know where I'd be without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine of a person I am. I sometimes "hide" behind humor because I don't want people to know that I'm sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I truly don't know what sort of outcome to expect from this. I guess that's part of the exciting ride in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama