Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083640730 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 46 / Director of Technologies

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fath, family and love

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, reading and having dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong faith, trusting, devoted and love family.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my shyness or self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teh girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was a great read and once again demonstrates that looks can be deceiving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a christian
  2. My two daughters
  3. All the blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That someone beautiful can also have a brain/be smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I tend to be shy when first meeting people but do warm up once I get comfortable.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis