Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083640433 A Single Man in Bridgeport, IL 65 / Minister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, art, theatre, books, learning, my faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a walk in a park, reading a book, listening to music, sharing conversation with friends, drawing, strolling through an art gallery, attending a concert, taking a class, shopping for my grandchild, and enjoying creative activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuine, friendly, and honest. It would be great if she were interested in the Fine Arts and had a caring and open personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity is the first thing people notice about me. I do not try to impress people or put on a show -- I just let who I am show through. The second thing they notice about me is my dry wit. I like to see the humor in situations and to look at things from more than one point of view.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Young Titan," is a book about the early career of Winston Churchill. It was interesting to learn about his rise to power and fall from grace before he became the statesman who led England through its "finest hour" during World War II. An insightful portrait of a very ambitious, idealistic and gifted person during a formative period of his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that my children are happy and in good health.
  2. I am most thankful that my profession gives me an outlet for using my gifts and abilities.
  3. I am most thankful that my faith gives me a perspective from which to center my life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I wish people knew about me is that I'm fun to be with. I think people do pick up on that because I'm always kidding around, but the expectations of my job are fairly serious. I enjoy having a good laugh and I love a good joke -- telling one or hearing one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Companionship is the main thing I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who is friendly and open and caring. I would like to find someone with whom I can build a relationship based on shared interests and values.

I am
Somewhat Liberal