Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083640335 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Corporate Travel Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about experiencing and exploring life. I've always want to be the best person I can be as a friend, colleague or in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to enjoy the beautiful San Diego scenery, with a walk, or trip to the beach. I support the Padres and Chargers and enjoy going to games as well. I enjoy a good wine bar, and trying out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is mature and knows when to be serious and when to be a playful kid at heart. I would love to meet someone who knows what they want in life, and will take the steps to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm polite and articulate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being raised in a large loving family. I could not have asked for better parents. They taught me to have respectful for myself and for others.
  2. To live in beautiful San Diego
  3. The ability to be creative and travel for a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have a goofy sense of humor. It's in me...and loves to be unleashed!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I strive to achieve a sense of modesty in my appearance. There is a definite line between sexy /classy, and just trashy. Nothing will ever be too short, too tight, or too 6 inch stiletto heel. I take pride in that. I think leaving things to the imagination is way more attractive. I'm also very ticklish....incredibly so. Just the thought of someone tickling me paralyzes me with squirming anticipation!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football