Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083638138 A Single Man in Portland, OR 29 / Full time Inventory Coordinator at a brewery and part time grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of portland
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about education, family, and adventure. I'm currently going to grad school which takes up much of my free time. I am fortunate to be very close with my family and see them frequently. I also love anything adventurous-hiking, rock climbing, cliff jumping, sports, sky diving, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to play sports. I'm in a few sports leagues with my buddies for basketball and kickball. I'm lucky enough to play with my best friends, so whether we win or lose we have a good time. I love going out downtown and playing shuffle board. I'm also a pretty avid hiker and on the weekends I like to go hiking around multnomah falls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is genuinely caring and has a good heart. Someone who does nice things for others for no reason.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and will talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson. All of his Millennium series books are easy reads and pretty entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have two brothers that I'm very close to and see all the time. I also have a big extended family with lots of cousins that are close to my age. I am fortunate that a lot of them live in the area and I can see them often.
  2. The way my parents raised me. They taught me a lot about hard work, kindness, and adventure. My parents treat me like a friend and I continue to use the values they have taught me.
  3. My health. I'm competitive and love to play sports, and I'm grateful that I'm physically able to be so active. I really enjoy hiking and rock climbing with my friends and I'm able to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to quote movies, may be one of my flaws.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, the office, how i met your mother