Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083637833 A Single Woman in Arvada, CO 33 / Street fair retail company co-owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arvada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying this phase of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kickball in beer is always a great time! I just love camping and hiking! And a BBQ on a friend's back porch is probably my favorite way to spend an evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sexually compatible friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My cute voice probably... maybe my muscles if they're paying attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. The intelligent humor of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving the last 27 years of my life.
  2. My kitty cats.
  3. My friends :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of....

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a student of aerial acrobatics.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, fire and ice series by george martin, optics

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

miles davis, primus, aesop rock, rage against the machine, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philly, space shows, nature shows