Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083637337 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 27 / Digital Operations Marketing Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, traveling, doing new and different things, bowling, eating new cuisine, trying different kind of beers/wines, comedy, watching sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going out once a week to play trivia with friends, watching weekly T.V. shows with friends/significant other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had love in my life, from my family, friends, and loved ones.
  2. Having been blessed with a family that can provide me with nice things, and we have never had to struggle.
  3. Having been able to have a life in which I haven't known major sickness, financial struggle, major family problems, feeling unsafe, losing a loved one, or feeling unloved.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, 500 days of summer, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

community, parenthood, dexter