Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #308363525 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 50 / Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cayuga community college

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cayuga community college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, nature and the environment. I've been spending a lot of my time doing photography outdoor photography. Really enjoyed it and seeing moment captured.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. For some reason people assume I know what I am talking about, no always true. I think this confidence, especially at work is an important factor in my success.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Monuments Men, story of how a small group of monuments men saved & rescued stolen are from WW2 Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Wonderful kids
  3. Good job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction