Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083629127 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 52 / im a cosmetologist, i run my own salon.

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: frostburg state university

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from frostburg state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids high school live and activities, animals, i like taking long walks and laying under the stars. Pretty much all aspects of life

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time and playing with my two dogs, spending time with my children & talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the most important quality that i am looking for. Without trust no friendship n no relationship can be built n lead to love.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is mt optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

the good mother, its difficult to explain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my two children & friends
  2. the ability to have patience & understanding
  3. im thankful for being able to have to passion to love you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice immediately that im caring, passionate and have a really good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

i have about 16 tattoos ( theres a story behind each tattoo the are personal to me)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime