Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083627842 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 60 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...I love to hike, snow ski, travel, get together with friends, work (yes, I enjoy my job), see my children (they both live out of town), and I like to think I am open to any new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities - hiking, meeting friends for drinks and/or dinner, reading, working out, simple home maintenance (although I do have my handyman on speed dial!), baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good hearted person; someone who truly cares about other people, is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - I am a very positive person and that shows through immediately because I smile often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. It is a true story about a POW during WWII. Louis Zamperini is an amazing person...the book was fast moving and hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, siblings, my mother and good friends
  2. The health and fitness to enjoy the outdoors
  3. Ability to take care of myself financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy in a crowd and wish that it was easier for me to show my wit and dry humor. I admire people who have the confidence to carry on conversations with complete strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just saw bridesmaids - lots of laugh out loud scenes!, so far this year, the king's speech, who doesn't love a good romance?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama