Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083627734 A Single Man in McKinney, TX 40 / Part time swordsmith and amateur haiku rapper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of awesome

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in McKinney, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of awesome. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting a high score in operation, blindfolded, with a loved one of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning to fly without ripping my cape, because it is very expensive to repair.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid of running blindfolded with a horseshoe crab barefoot in the snow. If you can't do this, then you are not a true soul warrior and I can't do love battle with you.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been likened to a viking warrior riding on the back of a glistening golden eagle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Transformers: The Cape of Megatron

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health, when I'm mortal
  2. My criminal free 100 years on this earth.
  3. My cinnamon flavored eyebrows

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I make my own cologne from the tears of warlock bats that I catch in my time machine.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have not yet figured out how to turn silver into gold, to my eternal shame.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, red, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, csi:ny, stargate