Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083609233 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 50 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: palomar college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from palomar college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for my family. I like spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise, read, walk my dogs. I like shopping and going to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I admire in others. I cannot have a relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that most people say that I am opinionated. Sometimes its a good thing, sometimes its not..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my two children.
  2. Thankful that I live in the greatest country in the world.
  3. Thankful for great family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very approachable and I do my best to help my family and friends as much as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show