Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083608235 A Single Woman in Moore, TX 36 / tell u later

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like baseball, basketball and football. Same here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most go swim at beach or pool, volley ball and walking exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for who strong christian and willing for who i am! Important love, help people to hear about God. Good career.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice me that i love friendly and I make them smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. I read on sunday to monday. That book made me touch my heart and inspire me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First thing i want to grateful God that He take care of me.
  2. Second thing i thank ads tv about eHarmony.
  3. Thank for read it and i hope u appericate it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not rather tell u, later

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to slow one step to know each otherI would lke to have more new friends. I am excited to know u more.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Reggae, Rock and Pop