Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083514026 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 70 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kansas Basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and Conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven It explain where we go what to look forward to after death

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two Daughters and my 10 grand children
  2. Thankful for my good heath
  3. Thankful for all my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just me and this what people get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am enjoy doing and given to people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football