Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083502638 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Chef

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, Family, Hockey, Moral goodness

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends. Whether it be playing sports, going on a bike ride, grilling, going out for a drink, movie, whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fat Duck cookbook by Heston Blumenthal. It was a book that really gets you to understand why he does things the way he does them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Having a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I've never done this before so please be patient with me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy