Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083500035 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 50 / Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some "me" time I relax with the tv on or read a good book or just sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is caring and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walk Two Moons. It is about a young girl telling her grandparents a story to help their long trip go by fast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family
  2. My son
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, people get what I give them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Be patient with me.