Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083492724 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 30 / Urban Youth Development/Non-Profit Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: plu and columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from plu and columbia university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion for life drives my decisions: continuing to learn and grow into the woman that God made me to be. I am passionate about building relationships and mentoring young people, traveling and immersing myself in new cultures, my family, my faith, having fun, and trying to find balance in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time outside of work is most often spent cooking (and eating) with friends and family, learning new things, participating in church and community activities, volunteering, taking walks, playing with my dog and working in the garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest, caring and with a strong faith in God. I hope to find a partner to share a life full of adventures, who is committed to serving and loving others and who has a great sense of humor (maybe even a little sarcastic ;) that's ready to have fun and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, which sometimes catches people off guard at first. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now that I'm done with school (for now at least), I have to admit I'm finding it difficult to get back into reading fiction. I read mostly stuff related to work (youth/education, Christian community development, and some statistics/evaluation stuff) or my faith, both of which I really enjoy...so I guess it's not a bad thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Community
  3. The beautiful opportunities that life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it takes some time for people to know (and understand) my motivation behind how I live my life. I work and live by Christ's example...hoping my students and community know His love and grace through my actions.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I work at a place I love, have a great group of friends, and am part of a vibrant and diverse community. I'm looking for someone with similar values, mindset, and faith in God, to share in life's adventures. I'm looking for the real thing, but think it's best to build a relationship with a strong foundation before jumping into anything too complicated. So if you want to get to know each other better, let me know :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction