Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083486832 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 48 / Design Assurance Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeding my creative side with anything that allows me to be use my hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 4-5 days a week. While, I confess I don't love working out, I know its something I HAVE to do to stay in shape. Watching movies, I enjoy shopping. I could hang out or spend the day inside. I'm flexible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can remain strong in times of adversity. Problems will always arise. It's how we handle them that defines our character. Someone who is a good communicator and feels there is no subject that makes them uncomfortable talking about.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty. It seems to make others feel comfortable when talking to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of graphic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to wake up every morning being healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having a father who has shown me what a man is suppose to be and how a man is suppose to treat a woman. And for a mother who has tought me the art of listening.
  3. I am thankful for my closest friends who have no problem telling me when I am wrong. I love them dearly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I don't smile all the time, people think I am not friendly or approachable. That couldn't be farther from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal