Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083485333 A Single Man in Bellevue, WA 27 / I rather not say about my income or job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about progression. How I feel about that is simple every year I have a mindset that I must do better than last year whether it's finances, assets, or job role. I tend to look towards the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going out, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is truthful, loyal, and educated.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice me by my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad poor dad was the last book I read. It was about business and ways to make money in times like this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having what I have today because I gone so far since then.
  2. I am thankful for my loving family that never stop loving.
  3. I am thankful that I made so many changes and gotten rid of a lot of bad habits.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny and a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

You never know until you try than to not try at all, living a life with regrets of what could've been or would've been or shouldn't beenI'm hopelessly romantic.enjoy scenery such as star gazing, nature, landscape, and simply night sky.loves driving at night.Sad to say but I'm shy when it comes to talking to girls but once I get to know you better I can't stop talking not in a annoying way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, some