Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083477637 A Single Man in San Clemente, CA 34 / Senior Programmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas a&m corpus christi

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Clemente, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is nothing I am most passionate about, almost everything I do I go full bore, whether it's surfing, cooking, politics, or friends, everything has my utmost attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing, reading the news, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to smile, no matter what the problem or situation. Someone who appreciates the little things and always finds a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an old soul, I tend to know things that most people would take a life time to learn.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and ejoyed was War, by Sebastian Junger. It's about a hill in the Korengal Valley of Afghanistan and the men who fight on it. It's a very powerful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, without them, I wouldn't be here, not to mention they have always been there for me.
  2. Having the ability to handle most situations.
  3. Waking up everyday with a positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to say. I tend to sit there quietly and just listen, but if I am engaged it's hard to slow me down.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I just moved here from Texas, I lived in Long Beach years ago, then moved back to Texas to start a business, I missed California everyday I was gone. So now I am back, starting over in life and looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational