Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083477034 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 26 / Navy ELT

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about family and friends. I constantly try and maintain in contact with them. Even though i am hundreds of miles from them. They are always a part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and winding down after work. I enjoy coaching kids in sports or outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want. I am a go with the flow guy but that doesn't always work. I don't mind making decisions but I don't want to have to decide everything.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger game series. I was underway. It was a good series to read but way to short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Ability to adapt in different situations
  3. Being able to see different places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person until I get to know you. I grew up with a big family and learned that it's better to speak when there is a pause in the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a person who gets to understand people through watching there habits. I tend to sit back and look at all aspects of a situation before taking action.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledega nights, the notebook, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama