Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083473031 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 34 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have been so blessed! I love spending time with my parents, sisters and nephew!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing so many different things! I love spending time with my family, lounging around the house, watching sports, going to Reds games, hanging out with friends, working out, reading, taking naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and has a good heart. Someone who is kind and considerate of all people.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I genuinely like people. I like making others happy and comfortable!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly...A romance novel of some sort. I'm a sucker for a good love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, which has gotten me through so much
  2. My family...they mean the world to me and are my everything!
  3. My awesome job and the amazing people I work with!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person when I am comfortable in a situation, but I can get super shy when I am nervous.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football