Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083472032 A Single Woman in Red Bluff, CA 34 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Red Bluff
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Red Bluff, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Bluff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, tennis, cooking/baking, growing veggies, eating healthy, keeping my home beautiful and warm, have good friends, doing well at my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, playing with my two children, cooking, watching movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

For the person to have enough self-love and self-worth to be honest about who they are and the things they do.

The first thing people notice about me

Big smile and outgoing, happy energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy a good book , and can go through them quickly. The last I read was a repeat, which I do not do often. "Veil of Roses". It is a fun book with a happy ending even though it deals with a serious sub-plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. My nurturing spirit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my very forgiving nature can be mistaken for someone you can take advantage of. Which is unfortunate, because I am not naive, just loyal and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I know people say this often, but I am saying this genuinely; I really would like to take a good amount of time to know any person I hope to meet here. I would like to really become friendly and secure with the person before I were to move forward. Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, jack goes boating, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction