Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3083470633 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 44 / Education policy and technical assistance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family of course. I love playing tennis. I'm also passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, reading, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Game of Thrones series right now. I love following the different characters in the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis