Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3082284723 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 34 / I am a stylist and a student.

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life, and people. I enjoy hearing their stories, discovering what makes them tick and helping them to heal themselves. I also love to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family. Typically, we keep things simple and listen to music, share a bottle of wine, converse, play cards or grill. I find water relaxing, I appreciate the beauty of the lake and like to lay by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is geniune and authentic. It is important that they value honesty, integrity, humility, a good joke, stimulating conversation, and sees beauty in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes? However, that would be physical. I am going to go with my laugh! I really enjoy having great conversations and hearing about people's experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love You Forever, it is a touching children's book about unconditional love. It usually makes me cry! I am also reading an assortment of books for college and the Autobiography of a Yogi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, Atreju. He is the biggest blessing in my life.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off very strong and outspoken (that is not to say that I am not) but, I have a sensitive side too. I am a romantic with a kind heart and a warm spirit. I appreciate being treated like a lady. I believe that balance in a relationship is created by mutual give and take.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am ending my E-harmony account at the end of September 2011. If you would like to get to know drop me a line...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama