Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3081424815 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 38 / High end sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing guitar, Live music, Art, Movies, Concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and staying in shape, Playing guitar, Going to see live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I haven't caught up on a good book in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My creative talents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody on all levels. I can't wait to see where things go and the new places and experiences that await.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, smashing pumpkins, metallica, deftones, chevelle

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

theres something about mary, goodfellas, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

pawn stars, first 48, first 48