Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3081134525 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 32 / Operations Supervisor

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a diehard Philadelphia sports fan. I love spending time with friends and family. When it comes to music, I love O.A.R. and have seen them 23 times across the country as well as Dispatch. Im a big fan of festivals and traveling into the mountains. My family has a huge lake front cabin in Vermont and a home in Ocean City. I played soccer in Europe and have traveled the world. I would love to meet someone new to share these experiences with....

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to the beach to wakeboard, and cheering on my Philly teams while we BBQ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being adventurous but also enjoying laying by the fire with a glass of wine.
  2. Going to phillies, eagles, and flyers games but also wanting to lay on the couch together and enjoy a movie.
  3. Also having an open heart and understanding as I have to handicapped siblings that me the world to me. Im looking for someone who loves life and has a harder time with a frown then to smile everyday....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Romantic