Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3080677324 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 55 / chemotherapy IV technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best father I can be. I try to take parts of how my parents raised my siblings and I plus how my best friend's parents him and his sister, and then adding my own special touch.I am also passionate about my art work. I am trying to sell more of my glass art work through different outlets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. Whether it be board games, talking, day trips, camping or just plain goofing off.I like the feeling I get when the end result of a glass project that I've been working on is as good or better than the original "vision" that I had of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find how a potential partner views life and its many intracasies as attractive. They should have a positive outlook towards life and not sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

Being slightly over six feet I would think my height would be something that people would notice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I should! The last book that I read and enjoyed was the first Redwall book by Brian Jacques. Little by little I read this to my son and this was his first "chapter book" that he was being exposed to. Redwall is an entire series, I think it is up to about 24 books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He has made me a much better person.
  2. I am thankful for having a full time job, which most days, I enjoy
  3. My family. Although we are spread throughout New England we are always there for eachother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more happy and content than my facial expressions may reveal!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

not now, but I'm sure more bits of important info will surface

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop